2015 Wilson Series

The Wilson Series is composed of six long distance races.  There is a PHRF ‘A’ division and a PHRF ‘B’ division.  This series is open to members and non-members.   


Perpetual TrophyWilson Trophy for PHRF A / Iddings Anniversary Trophy for PHRF B.
Counting Regattas/Races:

*All event info can be found online at http://www.sbyc.org/racing_calendar.php.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /nfs/c04/h04/mnt/183259/domains/sbycracing.org/html/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399